Market Data

Market Data

Expiry Details : Azuki Beans

Contract Month Starting day of
the Contract Month
Last Trading Day Delivery Day
2023, Dec. 2023/06/28(Wed) 2023/12/20(Wed) 2023/12/22(Fri)
2024, Jan. 2023/07/27(Thu) 2024/01/26(Fri) 2024/01/30(Tue)
2024, Feb. 2023/08/29(Tue) 2024/02/26(Mon) 2024/02/28(Wed)
2024, Mar. 2023/09/27(Wed) 2024/03/26(Tue) 2024/03/28(Thu)
2024, Apr. 2023/10/27(Fri) 2024/04/24(Wed) 2024/04/26(Fri)
2024, May. 2023/11/28(Tue) 2024/05/28(Tue) 2024/05/30(Thu)
2024, Jun. 2023/12/21(Thu) 2024/06/25(Tue) 2024/06/27(Thu)
2024, Jul. 2024/01/29(Mon) 2024/07/26(Fri) 2024/07/30(Tue)
2024, Aug. 2024/02/27(Tue) 2024/08/27(Tue) 2024/08/29(Thu)
2024, Sep. 2024/03/27(Wed) 2024/09/25(Wed) 2024/09/27(Fri)
2024, Oct. 2024/04/25(Thu) 2024/10/28(Mon) 2024/10/30(Wed)
2024, Nov. 2024/05/29(Wed) 2024/11/26(Tue) 2024/11/28(Thu)
2024, Dec. 2024/06/26(Wed) 2024/12/20(Fri) 2024/12/24(Tue)
2025, Jan. 2024/07/29(Mon) 2025/01/28(Tue) 2025/01/30(Thu)
2025, Feb. 2024/08/28(Wed) 2025/02/25(Tue) 2025/02/27(Thu)
2025, Mar. 2024/09/26(Thu) 2025/03/26(Wed) 2025/03/28(Fri)
2025, Apr. 2024/10/29(Tue) 2025/04/24(Thu) 2025/04/28(Mon)
2025, May. 2024/11/27(Wed) 2025/05/27(Tue) 2025/05/29(Thu)
2025, June. 2024/12/23(Mon) 2025/06/25(Wed) 2025/06/27(Fri)